Your question: What district is SM Manila?

What are the districts in Manila?

The city comprises 16 administrative districts: Binondo, Ermita, Intramuros, Malate, Paco, Pandacan, Port Area, Quiapo, Sampaloc, San Andres, San Miguel, San Nicolas, Santa Ana, Santa Cruz, Santa Mesa and Tondo.

What is the 3rd district of Manila?

The district consists of barangays 268 to 394 in the northern Manila districts of Binondo, Quiapo, San Nicolas and Santa Cruz.

Manila’s 3rd congressional district
Population 221,780 (2015)
Electorate 148,663 (2016)
Major settlements show 4 city districts
Area 6.24 km2 (2.41 sq mi)

What are the 1st district of Manila?

The district consists of barangays 1 to 146 in the western part of the Manila district of Tondo, west of Dagupan Street, Estero de Vitas and Estero de Sunog Apog. It is currently represented in the 18th Congress by Manuel Luis “Manny” T. Lopez of PDP–Laban.

What is 2nd district of Manila?

The district consists of barangays 147 to 267 in the eastern part of the Manila district of Tondo, east of Dagupan Street, Estero de Vitas and Estero de Sunog Apog.

Manila’s 2nd congressional district
Population 215,457 (2015)
Electorate 128,781 (2016)
Major settlements east Tondo
Area 4.08 km2 (1.58 sq mi)
THIS IS INTERESTING:  What is the most populated area in the Philippines?

What are the barangays in Manila?

Number of barangays per LGU

City/Municipality Population as of 2015 Number of barangays
Manila 1,780,148 897
Caloocan 1,583,978 188
Las Piñas 588,894 20
Makati 582,602 33

What District of Manila is Quezon City?

Quezon City, NCR, Second District.

What district is Ermita?

Ermita is a district in Manila, Philippines. Located at the central part of the city, the district is a significant center of finance, education, culture, and commerce.

Region National Capital Region
City City of Manila
Congressional District 5th District

What district is Pio del Pilar Makati?

Barangay Pio del Pilar is one of the seven (7) barangays comprising the Westside Cluster or Cluster 2 in the first district of Makati. It has a land area of 0.8809 square kilometers which is 3.2% share to the City’s total land area.

What district is tayuman Manila?

Tayuman Street is a four-lane east-west street in northern Manila, Philippines. It stretches 1.6 kilometers from the former San Lazaro Hippodrome in Santa Cruz to Barrio Pritil in Tondo district. The street is designated as part of Circumferential Road 2.

What district is Bagumbayan Quezon City?

List of barangays of Metro Manila Legislative districts of Quezon City Districts III, Barangay Bagumbayan Eastwood 14°36’25″N 121°4’56″E Quezon City.

How many districts are there in Quezon province?


Quezon Tayabas
• Municipalities show 39
• Barangays 1,209 including independent cities: 1,242
• Districts Legislative districts of Quezon (shared with Lucena)